Mike ADHD - Boom Bap Is Back (Music Video) [Prod. DJ Radiohead]

Mike ADHD - Boom Bap Is Back (MUSIC VIDEO) [Prod. DJ Radiohead]

The third music video release of Mike's debut album "ORPHAN VETERAN" dropping veterans day 2017.

Mike ADHD was raised in Long Island, New York. His journey starts with a humble beginning. Growing up in foster care, he was adopted at a young age. After his adopted parents passed away when he was in high school, he also lost his sister in
a car accident. The challenges and scars he faced through his experiences have helped him develop an energetic and dynamic music style. Today, he has performed across the country and finds success by expressing an aggressive, powerful and no-holds-barred music style. When you listen to Mike ADHD’s music, you experience and live a real story full of real struggles and challenges. His recent teaser for his upcoming music video “Frag Out” features ODB Jr, Baby Eazy E, Bizzare of D12 and Sid Wilson of Slipknot. His music is also featured on Itunes, Pandora, IHeartRadio, Spotify, Amazon and more. One can even find his work in the Darkcore Comic Book soundtrack. Although he has lived a life filled with challenges and struggles, Mike ADHD is the first to find humor in his circumstances and in this crazy world we live in. He’s performed at comedy clubs all across Manhattan and has also performed with the Veterans Comedy Assault Team in front of over 400 people. You can also follow Mike ADHD on Instagram MikeADHD

Pre order "Orphan Veteran" on itunes http://itunes.apple.com/album/id1300372843?ls=1&app=itunes

Amazon Orphan Veteran [Explicit] https://www.amazon.com/dp/B076R41TQY/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_l0I8zb12RDTRB

Full Album Dropping 11/11/17 on spotify, amazon and more!

Mike ADHD - Boom Bap Is Back (End Mumble Rap) (Music Video)
Prod & Scratches by DJ Radiohead
Directed by Mike ADHD & Dawn Marie
Edited by DJ Alekna:

1) It's Me Mike (Prod. by Webbsta)
2) Boom Bap Is Back (Prod. by DJ Radiohead)
3) Respect (Prod. by Webbsta)
4) The Greatest ft. iNTeLL (Prod. by Level 13)
5) Lost In The Foster System (Prod. by DJ Radiohead)
6) Frag Out ft. Sid Wilson, Baby Eazy E, Young Dirty Bastard & Bizarre (Prod. by Sean Strange)
7) Fame (Prod. by Webbsta)
8) Old School (Prod. by DJ Hoppa)
9) Bloodstorm ft. Goretex (Prod. by DJ Radiohead)
10) One Man Army (Prod. by Webbsta)
11) Like A King (Prod. by Beatahoe)
12) Grand Finale ft. Ju Muny (Prod. by Young Aspect)
13) Unreached Heights (Prod. by Webbsta)

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Mikeadhd/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/mikeadhdmusic
Itunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/mike-adhd/id917029496
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/mike-adhd
Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/album/5LNnml7yJoeETE6sEJi32E?play=true&utm_source=open.spotify.com&utm_medium=open
Pandora: https://www.pandora.com/artist/mike-adhd/ARcvm3Jhxfp59j6

Views: 13


You need to be a member of ThisIsKushDvd.Com to add comments!

Join ThisIsKushDvd.Com

© 2018   Created by Smart.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service